Download Songs Ian Metty Lot On Love Original Mix only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Ian Metty Lot On Love Original Mix or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]
Download Full Album songs Ian Metty Lot On Love Original Mix Click Here

Title : Ian Metty - Lot on Love (Original Mix)
Description : #ADE Amsterdam Sleaze (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) - Sleazy Deep

1. Ian Metty - Lot on Love (Original Mix)
2. CASSIMM - Marabu
3. Anzu - Apricot
4. ADMN - Oblivious
5. Monrabeatz / Black Birdz / 2StreetBack - Got My Kiss
6. Dorian Craft / Maxim Kurtys - Things You Say
7. 303bastard - In My Life
8. Lou Van - The Music
9. Michael Naesborg - Get It
10. Close Enough - Helena
11. Marco Tegui / Fedor K - Step 1
12. Trockensaft / Adam Helder - Turning Back
13. Room 303 - Look at Me
14. Sans Sommeil - Back to the Oldschool
15. Rob Made - #ADE Amsterdam Sleaze Mix (Rob Made's Continuous DJ Mix)

Sleazy Deep return to the Future Sleaze series this time closing off an amazing summer season with a really special album mixed & compiled by label boss aficionado Rob Made. What comes after a long hot summer Ibiza Sleaze season and closing season parties, one of the freshest events in the yearly calendar, ADE. To celebrate an amazing season Rob Made’s Amsterdam Sleaze Album is none short of amazing with a full journey through epic romance, deep house fused with dark and brooding sexy vibes. An audio landscape perfectly fitting to the Dutch capital and it’s week long evening pleasures. Travelling between House, Tech House, Deep House, Nu Disco and club movers aimed more for the dancefloor. Hear Rob’s vision through the mix. “Ian Metty’s opener Lot On Love was a fun choice, aimed to get you listening right from the start. It’s cool piano riff and almost cross-over pop appeal pleased me no end, especially when you hear the undertones to the record and amazing vocals from Rahjwanti! Wanting to switch it up and keep the vibe moving comes CASSIMM and his tropical tech houser, Marabu. big beats, bass and hooks move us towards Anzu and the unforgettable sounds of Apricot. An amazing deep house monster with great vocals and lush epic feel building it’s bass & synths to an amazing second half of the track you don’t expect which was perfect for the next transition. ADMN’s track Oblivious. Sexy, bass heavy club track with nods to many cool underground current styles and a killer vocals from Abby B! Next comes Monrabeatz, Black Birdz & 2StreetBack with their Got my Kiss, darker but still super hot sexy vibes with a deep tech feel. Dorian Craft and Maxim Kurtys Whitney sampled nu disco mover really picks up the pace again with Things You Say and I love the synth keys in the middle from Afrikaa Bambaata, any serious music lover will pick up on this cheeky use and epic feel it brings to the set. 303Bastard’s - In My Life comes next in perfect transition and keeping the fun and lush feelin’ to get the heart pounding, serious hands up moments which takes us onto the amazing talents of Lou Van and his tribal nu disco bass track, The Music. It’s not just about the music, it’s about the people and the connection, the love & a source of happiness that comes from within. True words sung & spoke by Lou himself. Another Danish super singer/producer flows in next with a great tribal and epic building mix into Michael Naesborg’s - Get It. Michael’s talent for deep soul and sexy electronics really brings this modern day love story to life, a truly beautiful moment! Turning up the pace in the mix next with Close Enough and their superb techno/tech houser Helena that sets a new broody, sexy mood and final section to the mix. Leading us further into the deep is Marco Tegui & Fedor K’s – Step 1 featuring the cosmic Gelax Key on vocals. Deep and moving Nu Tech house which brings a slammin’ bassline and great mood setting us up for Turning Back by Trockensaft & Adam Helder featuring Friga’s haunting cool vocals over a deep smacking beat and future deep melodies. Room 303 comes next with his HOT deep techer Look At Me which just builds and builds with killer vocals & edits over amazing keys & pads taking us into the final climax from Sans Sommeil. Fusing old school & junglistic vibes over house for a fun ending to quite a journey in his Back To The Oldschool”. We think you’ll agree this album is a great long player suited to your home stereo as well as any floor the World over but more importantly summing up Amsterdam’s Sleaze for a closing season you won’t forget. Keep it sleazy, This is ESSENTIAL!!!

Ian Metty
Sleazy Deep 2014

Powered by AMPsuite -
Accounts : Management : Promotion for the Music Industry
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download