Download Songs Frostpunk 2018 Complete Soundtrack Ost Tracklist only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Frostpunk 2018 Complete Soundtrack Ost Tracklist or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]
Download Full Album songs Frostpunk 2018 Complete Soundtrack Ost Tracklist Click Here

Title : Frostpunk (2018) - Complete Soundtrack OST + Tracklist
Description : ►►Subscribe to my main channel: /ultimateimmersion

►Add me on Twitch:
►Like my Facebook page:
►Follow me on Twitter:

Frostpunk is a city-building survival game developed and published by 11 bit studios for Microsoft Windows.
In an alternative timeline in 1886, snowstorms and frost led to failing crops and the death of millions.

The player is the leader of a group of people who fled the cold and the hunger to find a heat generator. The player's task is to manage them so they would fire up the generator and build a city, which should cover their basic needs.

The player character starts out with a small group of survivors (that consist of workers and engineers) and several small caches of supplies with which to build their city. From there players have to harvest coal, wood, steel and food in order to keep their society warm and healthy. Weather conditions and political turmoil can cause citizens to not want to work as hard. The player has the option to use laws to regulate the productivity of their society at the cost of possibly raising discontent. Building the workshop structure allows the player to research technology that will make the city more efficient, in addition research will allow you to scout the wasteland for additional survivors and resources.

Music Composer: Piotr Musial


1. The City Must Survive - 0:00
2. Track - 4:03
3. Track - 8:04
4. Track - 11:37
5. Brace Yourself - 17:07
6. Track - 20:16
7. Track - 23:35
8. Track - 27:40
9. Track - 31:45
10. Track - 36:25
11. Track - 39:58
12. Track - 44:02
13. Track - 48:35
14. Track - 51:55
15. Track - 56:36
16. Main Theme - 59:33


frostpunk music
frostpunk ost
frostpunk soundtrack
frostpunk guide
frostpunk gameplay
frostpunk review
frostpunk walkthrough
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download